January 02, 2024

Round Rock Chamber Welcomes 2024 Board of Directors

High-caliber group of leaders representing diverse industry sectors

ROUND ROCK, TX (January 2, 2024) – The Round Rock Chamber today welcomed its 2024 Board of Directors. This year’s board will be led by Jessica Scanlon, Hot Dog Marketing as its Chair. Other officers include Chair-Elect Selicia Sanchez-Adame, Think Group Austin; Secretary Deana Cavanaugh, Ascension Texas Foundations; Treasurer Mike Lancaster, Broadway Bank; and Past-Chair Jeremy Barclay, St. David’s Round Rock Medical Center. The board began their term on January 1.

The Round Rock Chamber Board of Directors is comprised of leaders representing diverse industry sectors, who work to secure the chamber’s position as the economic-generation leader of Round Rock. The board members invest their time, resources and expertise to give guidance and oversee the implementation of the chamber’s strategic plan.

The 2024 Board of Directors consists of:


  • Chair: Jessica Scanlon – Hot Dog Marketing
  • Chair-Elect: Selicia Sanchez-Adame – Think Group Austin
  • Secretary: Deana Cavanaugh – Ascension Texas Foundations
  • Treasurer: Mike Lancaster – Broadway Bank
  • Past-Chair: Jeremy Barclay – St. David’s Round Rock Medical Center


  • Ambassadors: Karah Powell – Ride On Center for Kids (ROCK)
  • Ascend: Leah Clark – Central Texas Community Foundation
  • Business Climate: Tammy Young – Central Texas Refuse
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion: Richard Lopez – UKG
  • Entrepreneurship: Daniel Hernandez – First Crush Tastings
  • Leadership Round Rock: Jesse Navarrete – Continental General Management LLC
  • Momentum: Writ Baese – Hill Country Payroll
  • Talent Development: Tracie German – Austin Community College
  • Young Professionals: Charlie Waters – Commercial National Bank


  • Nick Albino – Independent Financial
  • Luis Alvarado – R Bank
  • Dr. Hafedh Azaiez – Round Rock Independent School District
  • Michelle Ly – City of Round Rock
  • James Bass – Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority
  • Drew Bennett – Baylor Scott & White Healthcare
  • Amy Bryant – Community Impact
  • Pilar Castillo – First United Bank
  • Sunil Chitre – Blue Sun Development
  • Bill Combes – No Time for Social
  • Frank Coppersmith – Smarter Reality
  • Aaron Dominguez – VeraBank
  • Jack Frazier – Emerson Automation Solutions
  • Andrew Gnann – Ascension Seton Williamson
  • Lynn Green – TMC (Taylor Made Careers)
  • Jim Hempe – TECO-Westinghouse
  • Jen Henderson – Henderson Professional Engineers
  • Hector Hernandez – Truist Bank
  • John Howard – Dell Technologies
  • Tim Jackson – Round Rock Express
  • Dawn Leonard – Dell Technologies
  • Julie Lessiter – Texas State University – Round Rock
  • Michelle Long – ShopLC
  • Justin Lott – Lott Brothers Construction Company
  • Chris Mains – Ardham Technologies
  • Jennifer Mauck ­– Frontier Bank
  • Ryan McGahey – LeadStrong Properties
  • Jake Merriman – Burns & McDonnell
  • Jessica Mosman – Financial Integrated Solutions
  • Lucia Murguia – Westwood Professional Services
  • Will Peckham – Watkins Insurance Group
  • Brian Pitman – Independence Title
  • Julie Sharifian – Corridor Title
  • Michele Sherwood – Perch Realty
  • Darwin Tanksley – Green Leaf AC, Heating and Plumbing
  • Shaun Tuggle – PlainsCapital Bank
  • Zahir Walji – High Country Market and GastroPub
  • Amanda Wheeler – Aloft & Element by Marriott Austin Round Rock
  • Ashley Wulbern – Cargill

Congratulations and thank you for your service to the Round Rock Chamber!

About the Round Rock Chamber
The Round Rock Chamber is the economic generator for its thriving community. The chamber initiates programs that create a dynamic business climate and improved quality of life through innovative community partnerships and invested business leaders. For more information visit, roundrockchamber.org and engage with us on FacebookInstagramLinkedInTwitter, and YouTube.

Contact Us. We’re Here to Help.

Get in touch with our team to learn more about how the Round Rock Chamber can help.