Board of Directors

Round Rock Chamber Board of Directors

The Round Rock Chamber is governed under the direction of the Board of Directors. Nominated annually, board members are appointed according to bylaws and serve a one- to three-year term.

You can learn more about the Characteristics of a Board Member here.

View the past Chairman’s Award Winners here.

Board Officers

Board Chair

Jessica Scanlon

Headshot of Selicia Sanchez

Selicia Sanchez-Adame


Deana Cavanaugh


Mike Lancaster

Past Chair

Jeremy Barclay

Board Vice Chairs

Momentum Chair

Writ Baese


Karah Powell

Ascend Chair

Leah Clark

Business Climate Chair

Tammy Young

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Richard Lopez

Entrepreneurship Chair

Daniel Hernandez

Leadership Round Rock

Jesse Navarrete

Talent Development Chair

Tracie German

Young Professionals

Charlie Waters

General Counsel

Taylor Tomanka