

CHAIRMAN'S AWARD

PREVIOUS WINNERS

CHAIRMAN'S AWARD

2013 ANDY WEBB

2014 MIKE DOSS

2015 STEVE STAPP

2016 ROY BEARD

2017 SCOTT SWINDELL

2018 MAYOR CRAIG MORGAN

2019 JIM HOWICZ

2020 RYAN THERRELL

2021 ROUND ROCK

CHAMBER STAFF

2022 JEREMY BARCLAY,

JESSICA SCANLON &

SELICIA SANCHEZ-ADAME





















